Into the New Year

Home, Sweet Home

Home, Sweet Home

We’ve seen snow, snow and a bit more as of today. Last month my friends who still live in the neighborhood couldn’t drive anywhere, so mostly they were out taking pictures of one another taking pictures! Thoughtful as always Liz Flannery shot this one for me. Was my home!

If winter is here, can spring be far behind?

By carolo

One comment on “Into the New Year

  1. Dear Carol, Thank you for sending your exquisite snow scene. In spite of the weather being cold, it is always a joy to me to see the flakes, coming down outside my window. I certainly save your photographs. I hope you can visit my home for a cup of tea. You are so sweet. Love, Elaine

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

